Skip to main content

Clearing a Vehicle Transfer Date

Written by Matt Harris

To combat fraud, the app allows the change of license plates once every 30 days. The once-per-30-day restriction can be lifted by clearing the vehicle transfer date.
​
This also blocks attendants from editing plates in the app when the restriction is set.
​
​Note: In the portal, the vehicle can also be edited. To do so, click "Modify" in Step 4.
​
​

To clear a vehicle transfer date, follow these steps:

  1. In the portal, navigate to Users & Accounts and click on Users.
    ​

  2. Enter the customer's information into the search bar, then click on their profile.
    ​

  3. Click on Accounts, then Vehicles.
    ​

    ​

  4. Click on the triple-dot next to the customer's vehicle, then click Clear Transfer Date.
    ​

    ​
    The customer should now be able to change their vehicle information via the app.

Did this answer your question?